NEW WEBSITE – COMING SOON!

Hello my fellow nature wanderers! I have some exciting news! I will be launching a new website at the end of March!

It seems from my statistics on InkFromTheQuill that you enjoy videos so my new website will contain much more of that! Vlogs (video logs) and other media documenting my work in the field as an ornithologist as well as my birding and travel experiences. The blog posts will continue as well!

I will remind you as the date gets closer but if you would like to subscribe to the email list that receives notifications for new blog and video posts, click this link OR fill out the small form on the right sidebar (it’s just below the InkFromTheQuill logo at the top right). I appreciate all your support and would be completely honored and thrilled by your subscription.

Come away with me! Into a land of wanderlust and avian dinosaurs!

Leave a Reply

